Meet The Team
2021-2022

Ms. Kristi Kraychy
 B.Mus, B.Ed, C.H.N.C., M.Ed.

Head of School

(CEO, Board Chair, Founder)

kristi.kraychy@changemakersedu.com 

Mr.Darin Bullivant
B.A., B.Ed.

Vice Principal

Outdoor Education/PE & Div 1C Teacher

darin.bullivant@changemakersedu.com

Ms. Christine Avey
B.A., B.Ed.,
Principal Leadership Certification

Principal

(In Building: Mondays & Fridays)

christine.avey@changemakersedu.com

Ms.Joanne Fantuz
ECE Diploma, E.A.

Executive Assistant

& Director of Admissions 

joanne@changemakersedu.com 

20210908_0016.jpg

Mr.Daniel Wensrich
B.A., B.Ed.

Kindergarten Teacher

daniel.wensrich@changemakersedu.com

 

Ms.Jaimie Golob
B.A., B.Ed.

Kindergarten Teacher

jaimie.golob@changemakersedu.com

 

Div 1A Teacher

megan.white@changemakersedu.com

 

Ms.Megan White
B.Mus., B.Ed. 

Ms.Carly Hiebert
B.Sc., B.Ed., M.P.H.

Div 1 B Teacher & Spanish

carly.hiebert@changemakersedu.com

Ms.Ashima Sharma
B.A., B.Ed. 

Div 1 C Teacher

ashima.sharma@changemakersedu.com

Mr.Pieter van Staalduinen
B.Ed. 

Div 2B Teacher & French

 

pieter.vanstaalduinen@changemakersedu.com

Ms.Victoria Anderson
B.A., B.Ed. 

Div 2A Teacher & World Languages

victoria.anderson@changemakersedu.com

 

 

043FinlEdit.jpg

Annie Lougheed
B.A., B.Ed.

Co-Founder, Board Member & Forest School Support

annie.lougheed@changemakersedu.com

15726891_10153969027872191_8332094436814

Jenn Aldred
B.Ed.. M.Ed.

IMG_0357_edited.jpg

Cam Kraychy
B.Sc., M.B.A.

Co-Founder, Board Member & Chief Financial Officer

cam.kraychy@changemakersedu.com

OliverIMG_0871.jpg

Jen Michaleski

B.Sc., M.A., R.C.C., C.C.C.,

Board Member, Co-Founder

Director of Fundraising and Events

 Wellness, Social-Emotional Support

jennifer.michaleski@changemakersedu.com

1516475092174.jpeg

Heather Johnson
 

Registered Provisional Psychologist

 School Counsellor, Wellness, Social-Emotional Support

heatherjohnsonpsychology@gmail.com

 

Mr. Bernardo Garcia

Div.2 Educational Assistant & Spanish

bernardo.garcia@changemakersedu.com

Ms.Megan Berling

Div.1 Educational Assistant

megan.berling@changemakersedu.com

Ms.Mandi Sutherland

Dance & Yoga

& Educational Assistant 

mandi.sutherland@changemakersedu.com

Ms.Lana Skauge

Artist in Residence

Drama, Storytelling, Musical Theatre

Ms.Melanie Baux

Artist in Residence

Music, Vocal Ensemble, Musical Theatre

Hannah
(means 'grace')

Therapy Dog in Training. 

I'm a hypo-allergenic Bernedoodle puppy who is already in training as a therapy dog with the Calgary Changemaker School. I spend my time with Ms.Kristi, experienced trainers and the students and staff at the Calgary Changemaker School learning how to be a gentle therapy/comfort dog. 

IMG_4725.jpeg